Nevadaref |
Mon Mar 22, 2010 06:03pm |
The same thing happened in the 1st round game between Montana and New Mexico. The officials caught it and correctly prevented Montana from reinserting their big center (#41) with about 22 seconds to play.
Quote:
Originally Posted by btaylor64
(Post 669835)
I don't know the rule in college but is it possible that bc this is a change of the team who possessed the ball that the sub is allowed???
|
If you don't know the rules, and won't bother to study them, then why the heck do you continue to officiate at the college level?
I've told you this before, you are a detriment to the crew every time you step onto an NCAA floor. If your goal is the pro game, then you should focus on that and stop accepting assignments at other levels.
|