![]() |
|
|
|||
![]()
This happened in one of my rec games this past weekend. NF rules. A1 is dribbling. During his dribble, he pushes the ball down but then taps it again on its way down toward the floor. His hand was never on the side of the ball, nor did it ever come to rest in his hand. He just tapped it twice instead of once. Illegal dribble violation or not?
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
|
|||
Quote:
|
|
|||
I worked lots of games without a net. Peach baskets didn't have nets.
![]()
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
|
|||
Quote:
ROFLMAO!! ![]() MTD, Sr.
__________________
Mark T. DeNucci, Sr. Trumbull Co. (Warren, Ohio) Bkb. Off. Assn. Wood Co. (Bowling Green, Ohio) Bkb. Off. Assn. Ohio Assn. of Basketball Officials International Assn. of Approved Bkb. Officials Ohio High School Athletic Association Toledo, Ohio |
|
|||
Because you remember working in those days, too? I really liked it when the basketballs had laces.
![]()
__________________
Yom HaShoah |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Here's one for the newbies | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 35 | Thu Jan 14, 2010 04:08pm |
Newbies quiz | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 23 | Tue Dec 29, 2009 12:00pm |
Another one for newbies | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 34 | Wed Mar 25, 2009 11:44am |
Quiz question for newbies (and others) | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 21 | Mon Feb 23, 2009 03:17pm |
Darin Hayes "Crunch Time Quiz" Question #1 | karlj2 | Football | 10 | Tue Oct 05, 2004 07:36am |