|  | 
| 
 Rule 8-3 Any player on the offended team can shoot free throws resulted in a technical foul. What is the procedure if you have an unsporting tech called on A1 and Team B coach wants a player on his bench to be able to come in and shoot the FTs? I rarely see this. Most of the time the team goes with a player on the floor, but it is legal to bring an eligible sub in the game, correct? | 
| 
 The substitute reports to the table, is beckoned in, and steps to the line. | 
| 
 Simply put, and what I was telling an official who thought this was completely wrong. Thanks! | 
| 
 Quote: 
 | 
| 
 Now Let's See, Who Is My Best Free Throw Shooter ??? Quote: 
 | 
| 
 Quote: 
 | 
| 
 Also, you can have two different players shooting the T's. | 
| 
 Also remember if B1 comes out of the game, then B1 has to wait for the ball to become 'live' and the clock has to 'tick off' a second before s/he can return onto the court. | 
| 
 Quote: 
 In NCAA, the same player must shoot both FTs (unless the player is required to be replaced because of injury, DQ, ...) | 
| 
 Quote: 
 Wait, never mind. | 
| All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:05am. |