The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Sun Feb 21, 2010, 05:58pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 18,242
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnny Ringo View Post
On a throw in after a made basket, A1 throws a pass.

B1 makes contact with the ball after it leaves A1's hand, but the ball has still not crossed the plane from OOB to inbounds.

Is this anything? Tech on B1?
Look up when the restrictions on a throw-in end, and you'll have your answer.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:55pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1