|  | 
| 
 Order of throws Sit: Under the basket Girl A1 gets called for an intentional foul on B1. B1 then retaliates during the dead ball and gets a T called on her. The official I was watching had B1 Shoot her 2 shots and then A1 shoot her two shots - then gave ball to B1 - correct or not? | 
| 
 NFHS rules, A1 should have received the throw-in at the division line. | 
| 
 False double foul. You administer penalties in the order they were committed. So, no, A1 should have gotten the ball. | 
| 
 Did Team A choose to have A1 take the shots? | 
| 
 Quote: 
 | 
| 
 Quote: 
 | 
| 
 Quote: 
 | 
| 
 My impression... Quote: 
 | 
| 
 Quote: 
 FIBA rules... penalties offset. Report both resume play with the AP procedure. | 
| 
 Difference I find a difference at times between what I think I know and what I know, which is why I love this site:D | 
| 
 Quote: 
 | 
| 
 Quote: 
 | 
| 
 Quote: 
 Ciao | 
| All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:52pm. |