![]() |
Beginning of game.
Does the referee chop in the clock to start game when a jumper touches it or non-jumper? Also the jumper cannot touch it more than twice, correct? Meaning he cannot come down with ball and begin player and team control?
|
Quote:
They cannot catch it. Those restrictions end when the ball touches a non jumper, an official, the floor, the basket or backboard. And the only way the R chops time is if he designated the toss to the U. But to answer your question, the clock should start as soon as it's touched by one of the jumpers. |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:04pm. |