![]() |
|
|||
|
Penalized when occurs
Can not a T still be assessed when the visitors' book adds the player even if the home/offical book has already added the player?
As long as it's discovered before the ball is put into play that is, or does anything having to do with the books only deal with the Home/Official Book? |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Administrative Technical | Chess Ref | Basketball | 17 | Sun Nov 11, 2007 11:30pm |
| Administrative "T" | rainmaker | Basketball | 15 | Tue Dec 07, 2004 01:11pm |
| New administrative rule in NJ. Anywhere else?? | Bob M. | Football | 11 | Sat Sep 11, 2004 03:31pm |
| Unsporting or Administrative "T" | Smoothieking | Basketball | 12 | Tue Jan 06, 2004 04:18pm |
| administrative technical | jr | Basketball | 7 | Mon Dec 15, 2003 03:26pm |