![]() |
|
|||
|
Try 2.10.1 SITUATION E. The premise is different (correctable error v. double foul), but the relevant part of the situation is the same, the interrupting event occurs while the ball is at Team A's disposal for a throw-in. Ruling? "The point of interruption is the throw-in for Team A."
__________________
"It is not enough to do your best; you must know what to do, and then do your best." - W. Edwards Deming |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| INT Interp | tcannizzo | Softball | 32 | Sun Aug 06, 2006 08:33am |
| college interp please | cmathews | Basketball | 3 | Sat Jan 28, 2006 06:43pm |
| New Interp wrong? | Nevadaref | Basketball | 13 | Wed Oct 13, 2004 01:49am |
| FED Interp, please? | JJ | Baseball | 28 | Fri Mar 23, 2001 01:58am |
| Fed Pitching Interp | JJ | Baseball | 10 | Tue Feb 13, 2001 12:37pm |