Quote:
Originally Posted by mendi
is it ok to take it back? or maybe its double dribble.
The case in detail:
Its all one player scenario. Dribble ended. Player holding and controlling the ball for one or two seconds and than somthing happend (e.g. the player detect tit on the crowd) and the ball is released accidently bouncing the floor.
Is it ok to take the ball again? If yes, it is ok for the player to walk for getting the ball back?
|
Let's call the fumbler A1. A1 may get the ball back. A1 is then restricted to shooting, passing, requesting time-out or fumbling again. Note, A1 mat not dribble again.
Perhaps this game is being played at a topless beach? Or at nudist camp?
__________________
- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity)
Last edited by SamIAm; Fri Nov 13, 2009 at 08:54am.
|