The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Old Tue Sep 15, 2009, 03:16pm
Official Forum Member

2009-10 Basketball rules examination- Part 1

Hey people, I am new to this and want to get off on the right foot. I just finished my 2009-10 Basketball examination -part1 test and with some of the questions being hard to understand with me being new I am really unsure about some of my answers. does anyone have the answers so I can go over it before I send it in. There is a mchanics class comming up very soon and I want to be sure to have my test sent in, pass and start the season. With a baby on the way I would like to get alot of games in before he comes. Thanks alot in advance.
Old Tue Sep 15, 2009, 03:17pm
Official Forum Member

Do you have a rule book? The answers are all in the rule book...
Old Tue Sep 15, 2009, 03:20pm
Ch1town

Is it THAT time of the year again. At least this one was original... "baby on the way" and all.
Old Tue Sep 15, 2009, 03:22pm
Official Forum Member

Not sure what that was supose to mean. I was just looking for some help, not a handout!!!!!!!!!
Old Tue Sep 15, 2009, 03:29pm
Official Forum Member

Quote:
Originally Posted by deano003 View Post
Not sure what that was supose to mean. I was just looking for some help, not a handout!!!!!!!!!
Realize that about this time of year, we got a lot of people that have never been here before that signup, make one post asking for answers, and disappear. The stories vary, but the theme is the same...people that don't want to do their own homework.

You'll find that you get a lot more information if you post specific questions that you're unsure of with your answer and reasoning...relevant rules and cases.

You'll then get a discussion that will lead you to the answer the right way...understanding the concepts.
Old Tue Sep 15, 2009, 03:31pm
Official Forum Member