![]() |
|
|||
1 question from the article:
"If a backboard is broken with a dunk in a game, Mount said there is a technical called, but it is not a forfeit." Don't have my rule book handy, so is this another state specific rule? Can't recall seeing this in NFHS... |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Pregame Dunk | Chess Ref | Basketball | 14 | Wed Dec 03, 2008 07:56am |
D1 Pregame Dunk T | Nevadaref | Basketball | 6 | Thu Jan 03, 2008 08:12pm |
Pregame Dunk | JasonTX | Basketball | 7 | Sat Jan 20, 2007 12:25am |
pregame dunk | gj56 | Basketball | 8 | Mon Jan 13, 2003 03:20am |
pregame dunk | daves | Basketball | 30 | Sat Feb 16, 2002 02:00pm |