![]() |
|
|||
|
Juulie-
I would tend to agree with all you said, other than the point about being an intentional on the defender, when he reached thru the plane, but A1 initiated the contact. If you are going to go by book rule, logic says that there would have been a plane violation before any contact was made. In a case of the defender making the contact, the plane warning is over-ruled by the intentional foul. I am not sure that would be the same case with A1 initiating contact on the OOB side. |
| Bookmarks |
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Inbounding after a T | Chuck_Lewis | Basketball | 15 | Sun Nov 30, 2008 12:51pm |
| Inbounding ball | lukealex | Basketball | 3 | Wed Oct 11, 2006 01:33am |
| inbounding | xxssmen | Basketball | 3 | Tue Mar 09, 2004 01:35pm |
| Inbounding | gdub33 | Basketball | 2 | Sat Jan 12, 2002 11:12pm |
| Inbounding | DrC. | Basketball | 23 | Tue May 02, 2000 03:56pm |