![]() |
Technical foul ?
Last night i witnessed an official giving a player a T for wearing her pony tail holder around her wrist while playing. He reported a bench T on the coach for the player not being properly equipped. I can not find this anywhere in the rule book. I think he should of made her take it off at the next dead ball and move on.There is no T for jewelry or illegal wristbands or headbands. You just can not wear them. What do you think of this ruling.
|
The official was wrong. Send her off the floor: "Coach, she cannot participate with that on her wrist. I need a sub."
|
Quote:
-Josh |
is there any high school rule against what Dywane Wade has- the black tape under the eye with his name on it.
|
Quote:
I believe that Wade took an elbow to the face, which split him open in the cheek bone area and the tape is basically a band-aid. |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:19pm. |