![]() |
|
|||
|
A player shall not be the first to touch a ball after it has been in team
control in the frontcourt, if he/she or a teammate last touched or was touched by So if the ball is in control by A in the backcourt and on a pass the ball lands in the front court. The ball is then fumbled then tipped around. A is the last one to touch it and A2 recovers the ball in the bc. No violation because there hasn't been control? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Ref60 : 60s of Officiating : Last to Touch ... First to Touch | JugglingReferee | Basketball | 8 | Tue Dec 30, 2008 11:13pm |
| First to touch | ripcord51 | Basketball | 6 | Sat Dec 16, 2006 06:25pm |
| First to touch | RefTip | Basketball | 12 | Tue Feb 28, 2006 12:26am |
| Touch Back or not?? | Huskerblue | Football | 9 | Fri Sep 16, 2005 03:10pm |
| Can't be the first one to touch it? | dub3 | Basketball | 18 | Wed Apr 21, 2004 10:14am |