![]() |
|
|
|
|||
|
I had the exact same situation as the OP in a game last wee. I called B20 for a hold, which was the 6th team foul. He showed his displeasure after the call and I whacked him, making that the 7th team foul. My partner was a rookie and he ended up in front of the table while I was administering the free throws. I had to go explain to the coaches of Team A why they only shot two free throws AND had to tell the table several times that yes, both fouls count as team fouls and personal fouls for B20.
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
|
|
|||
|
Quote:
![]() It is not often that one can find an error of such magnitude in the rules book. The missing rule is needed in just about every game! ![]() Quote:
![]()
Last edited by Nevadaref; Thu Jan 15, 2009 at 02:52am. |
![]() |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Technical Foul Question | bigdog5142 | Basketball | 8 | Mon Dec 24, 2007 07:22pm |
| Technical Foul Question | Rick KY | Basketball | 9 | Mon Jan 22, 2007 08:44am |
| Foul then Technical Question | GregSchumacher | Basketball | 8 | Wed Jan 25, 2006 09:27am |
| technical foul question | hooper | Basketball | 9 | Thu Jan 12, 2006 08:00am |
| Technical Foul Question | Cornellref | Basketball | 5 | Wed Feb 12, 2003 10:00am |