![]() |
|
|||
Inadvertent Horn
I'm looking for a ruling/case on what to do with an inadvertent horn. I've searched through here and read what officials say they do but I can't find anything to support it.
Does the degree matter? In other words, if 9 of the 10 stop but #10 is the one with the ball and he/she continues onto an uncontested basket does that influence how we handle it? |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Inadvertent Horn | umpire99 | Basketball | 13 | Wed Jan 30, 2008 07:57pm |
Inadvertent Horn | Chess Ref | Basketball | 6 | Sun Dec 09, 2007 02:13pm |
horn? | just another ref | Basketball | 16 | Sat Feb 03, 2007 12:23pm |
Inadvertent Horn/Never like this before | jreggied | Basketball | 5 | Wed Oct 25, 2006 10:31am |
Inadvertent horn :( | BigDave | Basketball | 14 | Tue Feb 11, 2003 01:42pm |