![]() |
|
|||
Yes it is travelling, BUT....
For the first time ever, FIBA referee's have been instructed to take advantage/disadvantage into account when penalising violations (the specific examples stated are three-seconds, inbounds after a basket, and travelling). So in this case, I think a no-call is probably the way to go, since it sounds like the player received no advantage.
__________________
Duane Galle P.s. I'm a FIBA referee - so all my posts are metric Visit www.geocities.com/oz_referee |
Bookmarks |
|
|