![]() |
Question 36
After the official hands the ball to A-1 out of bounds for a throw-in, a double personal foul is charged. RULING: Official should award the ball back to team A for a throw-in. T or F
|
True
|
Double foul goes to POI. What is the POI if A has a throw-in? ;)
|
since there is no player or team control on a throw-in, why wouldn't it be
a-p arrow?(nfhs) |
Quote:
4-36-2...Play shall be resumed by one of the following methods: b. A free throw or a throw-in when the interruption occurred during this activity or if a team is entitled to such. Team control is not the only alternative to the A/P arrow. In fact, the best way to remember this is that the A/P arrow is only used when there is no other way to determine which team should receive the ball. |
Quote:
|
Quote:
Do you get to appeal and make your case? |
Quote:
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:00pm. |