The Official Forum
>
Basketball
Out of Bounds handoff
User Name
Remember Me?
Password
Register
FAQ
Members List
Social Groups
Calendar
Search
Today's Posts
Mark Forums Read
LinkBack
Thread Tools
Rate Thread
Display Modes
force39
On an inbounds play after I...
Fri May 10, 2002,
01:54am
Jurassic Referee
It is a violation on A2 under...
Fri May 10, 2002,
03:36am
mick
JR, You may want to re-think...
Fri May 10, 2002,
07:12am
Stan
I agree that it is a...
Fri May 10, 2002,
07:50am
Hoosier
It depends, is it a spot...
Fri May 10, 2002,
07:53am
mick
Two finger point at the spot...
Fri May 10, 2002,
07:56am
Mark T. DeNucci, Sr.
It is a violation 0NLY if the...
Fri May 10, 2002,
08:07am
Jurassic Referee
I re-thunk it.Whoops!MTD Sr...
Fri May 10, 2002,
08:24am
Prev
Next
#
1
(
permalink
)
Fri May 10, 2002, 01:54am
force39
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Fort Worth, Texas
Posts: 42
On an inbounds play after I administer the throw-in to A1 can A2 come oob and take the ball from A1 and throw it in?
Bookmarks
Digg
del.icio.us
StumbleUpon
Google
«
Previous Thread
|
Next Thread
»
Thread Tools
Show Printable Version
Email this Page
Display Modes
Rate This Thread
Switch to Linear Mode
Switch to Hybrid Mode
Threaded Mode
Rate This Thread
:
5 : Excellent
4 : Good
3 : Average
2 : Bad
1 : Terrible
Posting Rules
You
may not
post new threads
You
may not
post replies
You
may not
post attachments
You
may not
edit your posts
BB code
is
On
Smilies
are
On
[IMG]
code is
On
HTML code is
On
Trackbacks
are
On
Pingbacks
are
On
Refbacks
are
On
Forum Rules
All times are GMT -5. The time now is
06:56pm
.
The Official Forum
-
Archive
-
Top
LinkBack
LinkBack URL
About LinkBacks
Search Engine Friendly URLs by
vBSEO
3.3.0 RC1