The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon May 06, 2002, 03:46pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2002
Posts: 58
Situation:

NFHS. Team "A" has ball in frontcourt. Ball gets passed and goes into backcourt, last touched by "A". Where is the ball inbounded by team "B" if ball is retrieved in the backcourt in the freethrow lane by team "A" or even if the ball is not touched and goes out at the endline? Side (near division line) or endline (outside of lane near basket)?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:26pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1