The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Mon Apr 22, 2002, 12:24pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2001
Posts: 411
Touching the ball to the floor with two hands, (setting it down in this case) does not constitute the beginning of a dribble. If
all the other players are dumb enough to let it lay on the floor while A1 runs around, oh well! I don't see how a violation can be called on A1 if he then picks it up and dribbles.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:35am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1