![]() |
A1 fouls B1 on a B1 attempt. A1 didnt like the call and curses the ref. A1 receives a tech. Of course we get 2 shots for the shot attempt, 2 shots for the tech. Where and who gets the ball?
Semper Fi |
it depends....
What rules are you playing under?
With NF, team B will get the ball at the division line after all 4 free throws are taken. Under NCAA, you would shoot the two for the T, then line everybody up and play the original foul shots by B1, with the results of the 2nd free throw determining what would happen to the ball next. |
Re: it depends....
Quote:
|
Re: Re: it depends....
Quote:
Of course, in NCAA, there are exceptions to the exception :D dealing with intentional technical fouls, flagrant technical fouls, and the like. |
Re: Re: Re: it depends....
[QUOTE]Originally posted by Mark Dexter
Quote:
Chuck |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 06:25am. |