![]() |
|
|||
|
Whoa JR you took it a steps further.
I thought what we were discussing was a dribbler stepping OOB & continuing the dribble. If the dribbler steps OOB but doesn't touch the ball again after that, then I believe one should pass on a violation. Even though I've never seen that sitch it doesn't mean that it won't happen. That being said, watch it happen to me in a camp setting! At least I now have a point of reference to be prepared when/if that ever happens. I love this site! |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Rules Question | stevesmith | Lacrosse | 8 | Sat Mar 27, 2004 07:38am |
| "Tag Up" rules question | jhughe90 | Softball | 3 | Fri Mar 26, 2004 04:33pm |
| Ok - Rules Question! | ace | Basketball | 5 | Sat Aug 02, 2003 11:19pm |
| LL Rules Question | jicecone | Baseball | 6 | Fri Jun 07, 2002 04:30pm |