![]() |
Authorized Out of Bounds?
B1, defending a pass near the sideline, lunges and knocks the ball into the backcourt where it bounces inbounds along the sideline. His momentum takes him out of bounds, and he stumbles for several strides. He then returns to the court, establishes himself inbounds, and picks up the ball. Anything wrong with this play?
|
This is legal
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
Oh, you mean rules-wise? :) Momentum during play took the player OOB, did not intentionally delay coming back in, and established themselves inbounds before touching the ball. Nope, nothing wrong here. I'm guessing a coach didn't agree? ;) |
Quote:
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:01am. |