![]() |
Wrong way after jump
The referee tosses the ball. I remember that the players were lined up correctly but the ball went the wrong way and the blue team made a basket in the wrong basket.
I instructed the basket counted and the ball was to be put in play under the correct basket. I haven't found anything on this beyond rule 4-5. Would it matter if the jumpers were facing the wrong direction? Rita |
Quote:
|
Quote:
Is there an electronic version of the rules so that I could do a word search? Rita |
Quote:
The books are also on the NFHS site, but I don't know how "searchable" they are (I do know it's not very friendly for reading or cutting-and-pasting) |
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 12:40pm. |