The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Wed Feb 09, 2000, 12:03am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 31
Post

1. If you give the head coach a T, does that foul count towards the bonus? Is there something is the case book about this as well?

2. Team A is inbounding the ball because of the AP rule. A1 reaches through the plane with the ball where B1 grabs ahold of the ball resulting in another held ball. Who has the arrow and the following throw in.

I did a search of the rules and need help. I know I just missed the answers. THANKS.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:02am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1