![]() |
|
|||
Can't find ruling... hiding under my nose...?
Okay... it is in there somewhere, I'm sure... however, I can't find the NFHS ruling.
If the ball... after a free throw attempt... does not touch the rim (ie., airball and not a made swish) then it is a violation, right? If it only touches the backboard then that is a violation too... right? Anyway, I have looked through NFHS Rules Book 4-20, 8, and 9-1 and cannot find a description for this violation. Could someone quote page and verse for me and confirm that it has been hiding under my nose...? Thank you, Paul |
Bookmarks |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
Need a rule referance and ruling, I can't find one. | 3appleshigh | Baseball | 15 | Wed Nov 21, 2007 11:08pm |
broken nose | daveg144 | Soccer | 17 | Tue Oct 09, 2007 12:52pm |
Nose to Nose | iref4him | Basketball | 25 | Thu Feb 08, 2007 05:59am |
End of Game, Nose Swats at Snap | duckdr` | Football | 52 | Fri Oct 29, 2004 04:31pm |
Wearing nose-protecting face gear | JeffTheRef | Basketball | 3 | Wed Dec 17, 2003 11:13am |