The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Feb 09, 2002, 12:46am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Posts: 298
Question

Here is the situation.
White 25 gets called for a shooting foul on Red 33. After the foul is called White 25 intentionally bumps red 13. The offside official sees it and calls a T on white 25. Official allows anyone on Red to shoot the T. Is this correct or should Red 13 have shot the T ? Couldn't seem to find it in my NCAA book.
Pistol
__________________
Pistol
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 10:50pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1