![]() |
Brain Fart...
Shooter A1 releases try, while try is on way to basket A2 pushes B2 and the official whistles the foul. Try is successful. Do we or do we not count the bucket. I'm thinking not...
|
Count the basket. See rule 6-7-7EXCEPTION(a) and case book play 7.5.2SitB(b). If there are no FT's for A2's foul and the closest OOB spot to the foul is the endline, then team B has a non-designated spot throw-in on the endline. Casebook play 7.5.7SitE.
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Woo Hoo
I administered it correctly. It just didn't feel right when I did it...
|
Quote:
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:00am. |