The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 02, 2007, 01:14pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 9
Dribble?

A1 is holding the ball and pivoting. A1 loses his balance and, in order to prevent himself from falling, touches the ball on the floor while still holding it with two hands. Can A1 legally dribble after regaining his balance?
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
dribble/fumble/dribble scat03 Basketball 6 Wed Oct 25, 2006 06:41pm
When is a dribble a dribble? basketballen Basketball 19 Mon Apr 03, 2006 06:49am
When is a dribble a dribble? Back In The Saddle Basketball 3 Sat Jan 21, 2006 11:04pm
Can you dribble again? zanzibar Basketball 3 Tue Mar 01, 2005 11:26am
What's an "air dribble"? EL Basketball 6 Wed Jan 12, 2000 02:46pm


All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:03am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1