![]() |
|
|||
|
An example of something covered by 10-3-6 is this:
10.3.6 SITUATION: The calling official has reported the foul and has given directions to players along the lane. The official is ready to put the ball at free thrower A1's disposal, but A1 is at the sideline talking to the coach. RULING: A technical foul for delay is charged to A1. No warning is authorized in this situation. (10-3-6c) See the difference? |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Delay Technical | NewNCref | Basketball | 11 | Tue Sep 18, 2007 06:20pm |
| Team Technical | Bernie Beckerman | Basketball | 4 | Thu Jan 18, 2007 03:28pm |
| Violation, Delay of Game, Technical, what is the call? | djskinn | Basketball | 9 | Fri Dec 22, 2006 10:33pm |
| Is an administrative technical counted as a team foul | Damian | Basketball | 11 | Mon Aug 02, 2004 01:33pm |
| Player Technical | Mike Burns | Basketball | 8 | Wed Apr 25, 2001 05:54pm |