The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 28, 2002, 12:44am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 11
When shooting a 1&1, A2 violates b/f shot. Shooter shoots
and does not hit nothing but air. Does the lane violation
immediately cancel the shot action and throw in by team B?

I had someone tell me this was a double violation and the
call goes to the AP? Any responses please provide rules
or case situation. I could not find anything to address this issue.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 11:50pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1