The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 22, 2002, 08:30pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Posts: 10
Question

NCAA Men's Interpretaion.
Both teams are in bonus situation. On a rebound, A1 is fouled by B1. A few seconds after the whistle, A2 gets in B2 face and talks trash. A few seconds later B2 does the same to A2. Official calls T on both players, Direct.
After reporting the fouls, what is the correct procedure in getting the ball back into play, and how many shots should be taken?
__________________
ref4e
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 03:09am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1