The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sun Jan 20, 2002, 11:02am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Cincinnati, OH
Posts: 1,109
A1 shoots a jumper and the shot goes in. A2 is in position to rebound a possible miss. B2 runs thru A2 after the shot was enroute to the basket. I was lead and called a push. Here is what we did: I reported the foul....count the basket. A's ball oob nearest the spot of the foul. Was this correct. I took a few to review this in the books and cant find the section. NF Please.

Larks
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 02:47am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1