The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jan 25, 2002, 01:42pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 1
Send a message via AIM to MikeM511
In a HS game player A1, who has 4 personal fouls, is fouled in the act of shooting. Before he goes to the foul line he pushes player B1, who had fouled him, and player A1 is given a Technical Foul. Does he shoot his 2 fouls shots and then get eliminated? Or does someone else shoot for him? Please advise. Thanks.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:19pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1