The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Jan 15, 2002, 08:59am
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Posts: 285
Angry

Situation from games last night. A1 throws up a shot from the corner, and he immediately heads after the rebound. 3 players from B and A2 are under the board looking for the rebound. A1 comes flying in from the corner, crashes into A2 who then crashes into B1 allowing A1 to get the rebound. I called a foul on A1 and the coaches went nuts saying he pushed his own man, which is technically true. Would you have called the foul on A1 or A2 or ????
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:57am.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1