|  | 
|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			Two big plays which I would be interested in hearing comments on:  1)  The combination push/goaltend -- was it called and administered correctly? 2) The player that went sailing into the bench and then got shoved. Did any of the refs see it? Should it have been a T? I didn't get this game on tape and can't go back and review. Just want to hear others' opinions. | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			I am a big Arkansas fan having been there while my Dad got his doctorate.  As a referee I thought the goaltending was a bad call at first.  After seeing the replay, it was a great call.  Except the announcers got it wrong.  They called BI.  That confused me for a while.  The other play I don't remember so I can't comment on it.
		 | 
| 
 | |||
| Quote: 
 So wsa there both a push and a BI? did they call and penalize both infractions? | 
|  | 
| Bookmarks | 
| 
 |  |