![]() |
Quote:
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
Now, how about this scenario: 1. A1 catches a pass in the air. 2. B2 establishes position in front of where A1 is about to land, allowing A1 to land but nothing more. 3. A1 passes to A2 and proceeds to land, then his momentum carries him into B1. |
Quote:
There is nothing in the rules related to this sitch (note I said related to this sitch) that allows a player to knock a defender on his @ss. |
Some time and distance don't apply? Because A1 had player control when LGP was established, I presume. Makes sense to me, and seems logical.
|
Quote:
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:59pm. |