![]() |
|
|||
|
4-15-4d; 9-5-2: Changing that a dribble ends when loss of control by the dribbler is caused by the opponent touching, or being touched by, the ball, rather than an intentional batting of the ball.
I am having a brain cramp here, does this mean if the offensive player gains control of the ball again does he/she have their dribble again? or is this a double dribble if they attempt to restart the dribble, sorry the season has been over a month or so now, little cloudy on this. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| 2006 NCAA Rules Book posted on-line | mcarr | Football | 25 | Mon Jul 24, 2006 05:23am |
| Saw this play posted on another site.... | FredFan7 | Football | 15 | Wed Aug 04, 2004 03:25pm |
| 2003-2004 NFHS Interps Are Posted | bob jenkins | Basketball | 9 | Mon Oct 20, 2003 01:44pm |
| Mechanic Changes posted | PAULK1 | Basketball | 34 | Mon Jul 28, 2003 06:04am |
| NEW - 2003 NFHS Football Rule Changes (as written by the NFHS Rules Committee) | KWH | Football | 27 | Tue Jan 21, 2003 11:30am |