![]() |
In Federation rules, does a direct T to the head coach count towards the bonus? If it does, then it's fair to say that all T's count towards the bonus. Correct?
|
You are correct. Just like Player control, common and any other "foul" counts toward the bonus.
|
Please check your rules about admin. technicals such as your rule about submitting rosters and starters prior to the 10 min mark! Then ask your question again in regards to ALL technicals counting towards the bonus!
[This message has been edited by Zelton (edited January 29, 2000).] |
Please check your rules about admin. technicals such as your rule about submitting rosters and starters prior to the 10 min mark! Then ask your question again in regards to ALL technicals counting towards the bonus!
This may (or may not) be true for NCAA, but in NF rules all fouls do indeed count towards the bonus. (4-19-12) |
Just make sure you don't count a technical which also results in an indirect on the coach as two toward the bonus.
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 07:03am. |