![]() |
|
|||
|
Quote:
OK, ignoring the fact that in FIBA you have to have 2 players on the court, I have a problem with the last part of your post. The offense has to inbound the ball within 5 seconds. For it not to be a violation, the inbound must touch a player within this time. So if the ball is rolled the length of the court, and no player touches it, it is still a 5 second violation. Also, waiting 4 seconds before inbounding the ball would have no effect, because tehe clock would be stopped.
__________________
Duane Galle P.s. I'm a FIBA referee - so all my posts are metric Visit www.geocities.com/oz_referee |
| Bookmarks |
|
|