|  | 
| 
 | |||
| 
			
			Situation, Team A subs in three or more subs.  After Team A subs have legally entered game Team B coach requests a line up.  Do you grant the request?  Can either team's coach request a line up?  Does it have to be on three or more subs or can request be made on any number of subs.  I believe this was in the rulebook 98-99? and then taken out, no reason given.  Can references in rulebook be given if any.  Thanks.
		 | 
| Bookmarks | 
| Thread Tools | |
| Display Modes | Rate This Thread | 
| 
 |  |