![]() |
|
|||
|
Bob's Right
Bob jenkins has interpreted my words correctly. Rule 9-1-7 was violated, and my partner correctly enforced the violation. I believe the call can, and SHOULD have been prevented.
Jurassic thank you for pointing me at 2-6. In the spirit of that rule, calls are never overruled. Calls may be reversed (by the calling official) when additional information is provided by other crew members. We do have a rules interpreter. |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| official blunder | user2535 | Baseball | 8 | Thu May 18, 2006 10:56am |
| Changing your partner's call | DownTownTonyBrown | Basketball | 109 | Thu Oct 14, 2004 10:02pm |
| Partner's story was incredible! | Mark Padgett | Basketball | 26 | Sat Jul 06, 2002 05:00pm |
| Correcting Partner's Call | Just Curious | Softball | 12 | Wed Mar 21, 2001 12:03pm |
| Partner's Weird Rotations | rockyroad | Basketball | 1 | Wed Nov 29, 2000 02:46pm |