The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Sat Sep 22, 2001, 09:02pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Posts: 26
Can A1, who can run the baseline after B has just scored, pass the ball to A2 who is also on the baseline? If so, does A2 have to remain at that spot or can A2 also run the baseline? Also, if you can answer this question, can you sight it in the rule book or case book? Thanks!!
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 05:34pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1