![]() |
|
|||
A6 enters and replaces A1. Before the clock starts, A6 commits his / her 5th foul and is DQ'd.
If the rule is taken literally, then A1 can never reenter. Clearly that's not the intent, so the literal reading must be wrong. |
|
|||
Quote:
|
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
It is what it is!! |
|
|||
Quote:
__________________
It is what it is!! |
|
|||
Quote:
https://www.eofficials.com/ESO_Repos...sal%20Form.pdf
__________________
It is what it is!! |
![]() |
Bookmarks |
Thread Tools | |
Display Modes | Rate This Thread |
|
|
![]() |
||||
Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
substitution question | MPLAHE | Basketball | 9 | Fri Oct 06, 2006 03:23am |
Substitution question | Mack10 | Football | 6 | Wed Oct 04, 2006 11:57am |
Substitution Question | Rickref | Basketball | 16 | Thu Sep 23, 2004 08:45am |
Substitution Question? | Indy_Ref | Basketball | 14 | Wed Feb 25, 2004 01:04pm |
Substitution question | swordfish | Football | 2 | Thu Jan 08, 2004 01:11pm |