![]() |
Question 4
From this year's test:
The question has double foul being committed as A1's successful try is in flight. How is the ball put back into play? As best as I can gather from rule 7, the ball is put back into play with team B taking the ball out on the endline and being able to run the endline. Is this correct? Rita |
Yes - that is correct.
|
Yep, that is the POI. :)
|
Quote:
|
Rita -- Welcome back to the forum!. I hope your season goes well, and that you'll keep posting. I need some help holding up the estrogenic end of this board.
|
Alway good to have a woman around to calm down the kids!!!!
|
Quote:
|
Quote:
Someone else told me to post that. It's true...it's true... |
Straight to hell, Jim...straight to hell...
|
Rita, you see what I mean? This guys are so, so male!
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:17am. |