The Official Forum  

Go Back   The Official Forum > Basketball
Register FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search

 
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Rate Thread Display Modes
Prev Previous Post   Next Post Next
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 18, 2001, 08:00pm
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 149
Question

Team A makes a basket and team B takes the ball and begins running the baseline for the throwin. Under pressure and realizing his 5 seconds are nearly up, B1 calls a timeout. Upon resuming play, should the official allow him again to run the base or should it be a spot throwin? Thanks, Ralph.
Reply With Quote
 

Bookmarks


Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is On
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -5. The time now is 08:14pm.



Search Engine Friendly URLs by vBSEO 3.3.0 RC1