|  | 
| 
 Part 1 Test Question I have a question on #49 "the resumption of play procedure is only in effect following a charged timeout or intermission". The defintion says during timeout or intermssion according to rule 7-5-1 and 8-1-2. 7-5-1 says intermission between any quarter or timeout. Is the general term intermisson implying quarters? If it is not then the question would be false or am I reading into to this question too much. Thanks for your help. | 
| 
 Read 4-38. That will clear it up. | 
| All times are GMT -5. The time now is 09:02am. |