![]() |
in bounds
gave ball to the person to inbound ball, she now dribbles ball 2 times and then passes ball to teammate, coach says this is wrong, so far i can not find a rule to cover this. any ideas?
thanks |
Quote:
See NFHS case book play 9.2.2SitD. It's the exact same play. |
As long as she doesn't bounce it inbounds, it's nothing. Perfectly legal.
|
Is there a site that you can view the rules online? I just want to view.
|
Quote:
http://www.eofficials.com/ You have to join to view the rules, but that part is free. I think that you can also still see the NCAA rules at: http://www.ncaa.org/ |
Quote:
|
All times are GMT -5. The time now is 04:28pm. |