![]() |
|
|||
|
Error by the Scoring Table
Under NFHS rules Team A and Team B are playing. Team B commits the 7th team foul but the scoring table does not tell the refs nor do the refs ask if Team A should be shooting a 1 and 1. The error is not discovered until the 9th team foul on Team B. Should Team A be awarded the missed chance to shoot the free throws for the 7th & 8th team fouls?
ColoradoT5 |
| Bookmarks |
|
|
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| OPPOSITE TABLE ?????? | mtbabo | Basketball | 9 | Wed Oct 06, 2004 03:44pm |
| 3 man system, compare staying table side vs going opposite table after fouls) | jritchie | Basketball | 27 | Mon Sep 27, 2004 01:30pm |
| Table error | devdog69 | Basketball | 4 | Sun Jan 25, 2004 05:02pm |
| Player Error or Referee Error??? | BK | Basketball | 21 | Fri Jan 16, 2004 01:04pm |
| Scoring error | filinuk | Basketball | 4 | Thu Feb 06, 2003 04:06pm |